President
Blake Schaich
blake.schaich@okstate.edu


Vice President
Marissa Belzer
mbelzer@okstate.edu


Social Directors

Aimee Cooper
aimee.cooper@okstate.edu

Heather Geller
heather.geller@okstate.edu

Crew Manager
Seth Becker
jsbecker@okstate.edu


Business Manager/Treasurer
Anneliese Krull
anneliese.krull@okstate.edu


Media RelationsDirector
Trent Raleigh
trent.raleigh@okstate.edu


Faculty Advisor-Production
Marc Krein
marc.krein@okstate.edu
405.744.6804

Faculty Advisor-Talent
John McGuire- john.mcguire@okstate.edu
405.744.8206

OSU Sports Media Program
405.744.6354

OSU Sports Media E-mail

Sports Media Club Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
Events Contact
Home News Events Contact 19thhole